Lending Team

Central Tower – 5400 Bosque Blvd.
Woodway – 8320 W. Hwy. 84
J. David Smith, President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
dsmith@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7215
View David Smith's profile on LinkedIn
Carolyn Haferkamp, President – Hwy 84
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
chaferkamp@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7212
View Carolyn Haferkamp's profile on LinkedIn
Joseph Nesbitt,┬áPresident – Tower
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
jnesbitt@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7289
View Joe Nesbitt's profile on LinkedIn
Darrell Rollins, Executive Vice President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
drollins@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7237
View Darrell Rollin's profile on LinkedIn
Molly Rieger, Vice President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
mrieger@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7206
View Molly Rieger's profile on LinkedIn
Ronnie Parks, Vice President
Consumer Loans
rparks@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7269
Matt Smith, Bank Officer
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
msmith@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7286
View Matt Smith's profile on LinkedIn