Lending Team

Central Tower – 5400 Bosque Blvd.
Woodway – 8320 W. Hwy. 84
J. David Smith, President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
dsmith@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7215
NMLS# 476808
Joe Nesbitt, President – Highway 84
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
jnesbitt@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7289
NMLS# 476803
Matt Smith, Executive Vice President РTower
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
msmith@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7286
NMLS# 1046561
Carolyn Haferkamp, COO
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
chaferkamp@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7212
NMLS# 476802
Darrell Rollins, Executive Vice President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
drollins@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7237
NMLS# 476806
Molly Rieger, Executive Vice President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
mrieger@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7206
NMLS# 476805