Business Loans

Business Loans2019-08-06T21:10:59+00:00

Helping you and your business grow.

As a locally-owned, independent bank, we have a vested interest in helping local businesses grow and prosper. At Central National Bank, we offer a wide range of commercial lending solutions. With capabilities to support both small and large business needs, we finance everything from an equipment purchase to a multi-million dollar acquisition.

We offer tailored services with local decision making, giving you results like timely loan approval and processing of your loan request.

Contact a loan officer today with any questions
J. David Smith, President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
dsmith@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7215
NMLS# 476808
LinkedIn | Twitter
Matt Smith, Executive Vice President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
msmith@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7286
NMLS# 1046561
LinkedIn | Twitter
Caitlyn Remson, Assistant Vice President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
cremson@cnbwaco.com
254.399.7240
NMLS# 1818746
Joe Nesbitt, President – Hwy 84
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
jnesbitt@cnbwaco.com
254.399.7289
NMLS# 476803
LinkedIn | Twitter
Carolyn Haferkamp, President & COO
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
chaferkamp@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7212
NMLS# 476802
LinkedIn
Darrell Rollins, Executive Vice President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
drollins@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7237
NMLS# 476806
LinkedIn | Twitter
Molly Rieger, Executive Vice President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
mrieger@cnbwaco.com
(254) 399-7206
NMLS# 476805
LinkedIn | Twitter

Lines of Credit

Central National Bank offers revolving lines of credit designed to provide operating capital for growing businesses. When a business is growing, accounts receivable and inventory levels also increase, resulting in the need for financing.

Term Loans

Central National Bank has a term loan to fit your business needs. If you are expanding, need to purchase equipment, or just need extra operating funds, we offer both secured and unsecured loans with fast, local approval and convenient payment terms.

Letters of Credit

Letters of Credit are sometimes necessary to guarantee payment to vendors, government, or other entities. This is a viable alternative to insurance bonding at a reduced cost. Let us assist you when this financing need arises.

Commercial Real Estate Loans

We offer loans to buy, build, improve or refinance your commercial property. We can also finance your land acquisition for future expansion.

Make the right choice for your business.

CONNECT WITH OUR TEAM