Mortgage Loans

Mortgage Loans2020-08-19T15:09:09+00:00

Welcome home!

Contact Us
Current Rates
Apply Now

Have you driven around your neighborhood one too many times, wondering how much your neighbors’ mortgages are? Is HGTV constantly on your TV? While we hope your “research”, hasn’t convinced you that you need a 10 bedroom, 10 bath, lakeside home with a pool and in-home spa, all within an unrealistic budget (House Hunters we’re looking at you), we want to help your home-buying process be an exciting time, not a stressful one.

At CNB, we take the guessing out of determining which kind of home loan is right for you. We’re committed to helping you find the right solution that fits your unique needs, whether it’s a traditional home loan from us or a fixed-rate mortgage from a secondary lender. From rates to payments to deciding how much house is right for you, our lending team can help familiarize you with the loan process so that you can make informed decisions.

Let Us Help You Find The Right Loan

CONTACT A LOAN OFFICER
J. David Smith, President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
dsmith@cnbwaco.com
254.399.7215
NMLS# 476808
LinkedIn | Twitter
Matt Smith, Executive Vice President – Tower
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
msmith@cnbwaco.com
254.399.7286
NMLS# 1046561
LinkedIn | Twitter
Caitlyn Remson, Assistant Vice President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
cremson@cnbwaco.com
254.399.7240
NMLS# 1818746
Joe Nesbitt, President – Hwy 84
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
jnesbitt@cnbwaco.com
254.399.7289
NMLS#476803
LinkedIn | Twitter
Carolyn Haferkamp, President & COO
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
chaferkamp@cnbwaco.com
254.399.7212
NMLS# 476802
LinkedIn
Darrell Rollins, Executive Vice President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
drollins@cnbwaco.com
254.399.7237
NMLS# 476806
LinkedIn
Molly Rieger, Executive Vice President
Real Estate & Commercial Lending
mrieger@cnbwaco.com
254.399.7206
NMLS# 476805
LinkedIn | Twitter